NaNoWriMo

This month is National Novel Writing Month.  You are supposed to take these next 30 days and produce your masterpiece.  That is probably never going to happen for me, but I do have my own book…

In 2010, I turned 36 and decided on my birthday to blog every day for a year. It might have been the best thing I’ve ever done, capturing both the mundane and beauty of my life.

3 weeks ago, I turned that year of blogging into a hard cover book.

It’s pretty awesome.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Quiet Monsters says:

    That is so cool!!

  2. Alison says:

    Huh.

    a) Today is my birthday.
    b) I want to see your book. What did you publish it with?

    1. Happy Birthday! You can see my book if:
      a) You start blogging
      b)Write my About page
      c)Or we get to hang out for coffee again soon.
      I used Blog2Book, just drop in your url of your blog and the dates you want it and presto! You are a ‘published’ author.

Leave a Reply

