Hair frenzy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I cut my hair short for the first time in my early twenties.  So that has meant that I have traveled light in the hair care department for quite some time.  A little paste, my fingers and I am good to go in the morning. I married a bald guy, whose hair regime consists of shaving his head every 3 days. For 5 years we happily lived brush-free.

Then I had daughters. And now I have no less than 6 brushes in my bathroom at any given time.  As well as approximately 1 million hair ties and 5 pounds of hair on the floor.

My life is so strange sometimes.

One Comment Add yours

  1. hannah k k says:

    This is awesome. It makes me smile to think of what unexpected changes come with adding people to your family. At least you line the brushes up in a row.

Leave a Reply

