I don’t feel like a Luna Lovegood

A friend posted this the other day and I was shocked to see that my Myers-Briggs came up as Luna Lovegood.  Jeff is Ginney Weasley.

Who are you?

tumblr_mpwedjbUzm1sr50suo1_r1_1280

3 Comments Add yours

  1. April Johnson says:

    Haha! I am Lupin. I always did like him! I love Luna too though 😉 PS why does Ginny look evil in this pic???

    1. I like Lupin too. Ginny does kinda look evil but maybe we should go with mischievous !

  2. suz says:

    i’m ron!
    or at least, i was, four years ago…

Leave a Reply

