A sign of aging

20131028-212053.jpg
Today I bought a ridiculously expensive juice instead of coffee on my weekly afternoon out with the girls. A beloved colleague was a wee bit sick in the office today, sneezing and coughing. And despite my concern for her wellbeing, I also did not want to catch what she was dishing out. Hence the juice and copious amounts of vitamin C and garlic In dinner tonight.

Apparently I’m becoming more of a germaphobe in my old age.

A germaphobe and a jerk.

Leave a Reply

