The next three months

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/de9/40235660/files/2015/01/img_2897.jpg

This is a glimpse of what my next 3 months will look like.

Why?

Because after 10 years of on and off studying (mostly off for 4 years when I had kids in diapers) I am 5 classes away from finishing my Masters degree. The problem is that 3 of the 5 are only offered this term.
So, in an effort to encourage my kids in their activities, my kindle will go where I go.

Here is a look at an average week
800 pages of reading
20+ posts online
1-3 assignments
No problem right? Right.

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Tammy says:

    Wow. Good luck to you. You are a better woman than I am. Seriously, I will be praying for you. Most I ever took was 2 at a time.

    1. Not a better woman, just dont want to stretch it out another year.

  2. Borderline insanity Nadia — but a person can only put it off so long and then just dig in and do it!! You can do it with Jeff and the girls helping out 🙂

    1. Absolutely! This is a family commitment for sure!

  3. Sharon says:

    Praying for you! You are one determined gal, Nadia.

Leave a Reply

